Monday, 25 August 2014

Schedule

Good Morning
 
Here is your schedule for the week starting Monday August 25th
 
Monday August 25
 
Dr Glaeske  - 9:30  -  3:30 (Appointments still available for today)
Lab  -  8:00  -  4:00
 
Tuesday August 26
 
Mental Health
 
Wednesday August 27 
 
Physio  -  1:00  -  4:00
 
Thursday August 28
 
Dr. Guirguis  -  9:30  -  3:30
Lab  -  8:00  -  4:00
 
 
Have A Great Week Everyone!!
 
 

Monday, 18 August 2014

Schedule

Good Morning
 
Here is the schedule for the week starting Monday August 18, 2014
 
Monday August 18
 
Dr. Glaeske (There are still appointments available)
Lab - 8:00  -  4:00
 
Tuesday August 19
 
Physio  -  1:00  -  4:00
 
Thursday August 21
 
Dr. Khalil
Lab  -  8:00  -  4:00
Diabetes Clinic
Baby Clinic
 
 
 

Monday, 11 August 2014

Good Morning

Good Morning everyone,
 
I hope everyone is enjoying there summer!!!!!
 
Here is the schedule for the week, as it has changed a little
 
 
Monday August 11
 
 Dr. Glaeske (Appointments Available)
 
Tuesday August 12 
 
 Lab 8:00  -  4:00
  Mental Health
 
 
Thursday August 14 
 
 Dr. Khalil
    Lab 8:00  -  4:00
 
 
HAVE A GREAT DAY!!