Monday, 30 March 2015

April Schedule - Lab

Lab Schedule - April
 

 
 
Wednesday April 1 - Lab 8:00 - 4:00
Tuesday April 7 - Lab -8:00 - 4:00
Thursday April 9 - Lab - 8:00 - 4:00
Monday April 13 - Lab - 8:00 - 4:00
Thursday April 16 - Lab 8:00 - 4:00
Monday April 20 - Lab - 8:00 - 4:00
Thursday April 23 - Lab - 8:00 - 4:00
Monday April 27 - Lab - 8:00 - 4:00
Thursday April 30 - Lab - 8:00 - 4:00 

Monday, 16 March 2015

Schedule

Schedule for the week starting
 Monday March 16, 2015
 
 
 
Monday March 16, 2015
 
Dr. Glaeske - 9:30 - 3:30 - There are still appointments available
Lab 8:00 - 4:00
 
Tuesday March 17, 2015
 
Youth Mental Health Services
 
Thursday March 18, 2015
 
Dr. Khalil - 10:00 - 3:15
Lab 8:00 - 4:00
Baby Clinic
Diabetes Clinic
 
If you need to book an appointment
please call
306-267-2200
 
Have a Great Week!!!

Thursday, 5 March 2015

Youth Mental Health Services

Youth Mental Health services will now be available in the communities of Coronach, Radville, Pangman, and Bengough .
  Clients may refer themselves or be referred by their physician or another agency.
 Contact:  306-842-8665 or
toll free 1-800-216-7689 
(ask for Intake Office)
 
The next day youth mental health services will be in Coronach is Tuesday March 17th